Now Listening: The Luckiest by Ben Folds

Posted: November 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

🙂

The Thousandth Paper Crane

“I know all the wrong turns, the stumbles and fallsBrought me here”

Somethings you lose, somethings you find again.

That’s what happened to me and this song. The first time I heard it, way back second year college, I really fell in love with it–the melody, the lyrics, specially. But, as I got new phones and got busy, I never really recalled how the song goes, not even the title

Until last night! My sister was watching “About Time” on television and that familiar interlude played! Thank God for Google and people listing a movie’s official soundtrack!

Happy Listening!

View original post

Leave a Reply

