My favorite lines –,

Posted: November 14, 2008 in Uncategorized

“..if it’s meant to be, it will be..”

and

“..the opposite of love isn’t hate. It’s affectation.”

The first one? tis so applicable to any happening. So whenever I have the situations in my life where I’m forced to choose, I alot time to think but always, I end up choosing randomly saying to myself; if it’s meant to be, it will be, without any feeling of regret or doubt.. With this in mind, you make yourself believe that whatever path you choose, if it’s really for you , you will get it otherwise, don’t mourn for it. Nobody can be a douchebag for the rest if his/her life.. There’s something. and if it’s meant to be it will be.

The second one’s a guideline rather than a quote or saying. I use it to avoid lifetime conflicts,miserable bugging regrets and extreme agony either for me or to the other party/ies concerned. I always tell myself, it’s okay to actually hate people than pretend you like them. That way, you show your concern for them and you can still say that you care even if you’re in depths of fights with people.  Love is love. Hate is love. Affectation, or being plastic,  the using of a person with hidden intention/insights about him, is not love. It’s the exact opposite.

Leave a Reply

