Posted: July 12, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

“stardust”
by drewey

Mystified dazzle waxes my window, all of nights
Unresilient thoughts recede as the shine approaches, my eyes
That luster incites the deepest core, to sensationalize
Keep pouring your stardust all over from dear night skies!

Darkness devoured by light, it’s another rhythm
Of ropes of destinies tied up, so very random
Sparkles ignite the right strings,for glory and good
Keep my road shining, stardust, i know you could!

Oh stardust, please wrap my  body and soul
Oh stardust, please feel my warmth and join me whole
Don’t move away, don’t kill the shine
Stay with me, everything’s gonna be fine.

The dullest moments will be greater than rest
Cover me with your sparkle, together, we’ll pass all tests
Harden my feelings, burden-out my heart
Please my dear stardust, give me a chance to start!

Oh stardust, please wrap my  body and soul
Oh stardust, please feel my warmth and join me whole
Don’t move away, don’t kill the shine
Stay with me, everything’s gonna be fine.

Stay with me, everything’s gonna be fine.
Live with me, everything’s gonna be all right
Oh stardust, please keep that shine,
And I, I will be holding on to your light.

Everything will be fine. Everything is fine-

__________________

this song is for the person i like D: i hope it’s not that bad -_-

Comments
  1. Marvz says:

    hardcoah. singer/songwriter na!

  2. drewey says:

    haha. inspired eh 😛

  3. austin says:

    awesome song… its wicked sick, make moreee

  4. drewey says:

    thanks dan austin. i’m not sure if i can. but ill try after i finish this D: it really depends on the mood eh 😦 i mean. iunno. sa ym nalang :)))

  5. platitapalangganaplatypusplata says:

    coolness

    :))

    ang cute kaya!

  6. drewey says:

    aww. thank you :]

Leave a Reply

