torpe

Posted: February 22, 2008 in ego, random-nes

I fucking hate myself.. I know how I want to walk with her, sit with her, talk with her. I just can’t. I had all the time and chance in the world but why… When will I get the courage for all of these?

I know I sound gay. Well, I hear that almost all of the time. But it’s really not working out for me. Well the way I see it. I dont want to be a loser again. I’m not sure about my objective. But as I know, I don’t want my ex to hear/see that I’m still a loser. Probably I’d still be for the rest of my life. Let’s hope not. >.<

T________T

Leave a Reply

